Baka to Tesuto to Shoukanjuu Chapter 2

Chapter 2 is here! Things are slowly starting to pick up as the battle against Class D approaches!

Blame the slow release on laziness and college work.

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?jd2ud20momn

3 Responses to “Baka to Tesuto to Shoukanjuu Chapter 2”

  1. Palestir Says:

    New chapter, yeaaaah!
    Keep a good work, I hope you will find a time and some ‘co-workers’ who will help you in translations!

  2. Miharu Says:

    Hiya, I was wondering if you guys are still working on Baka to Tesuto to Shoukanjuu?

    MZS thought of picking up if you guys dropped Baka to Tesuto to Shoukanjuu.

    If you guys are still working with it, I’m proposing a joint project. I can provide you editors, pr, and qc for it.

    Thanks~

  3. Miharu Says:

    P.S.

    I can provide raw scans for it from volumes 1 – 5.

Leave a comment